Skip to content

1 Comment

  1. Christine Moon
    17th October 2016 @ 7:50 am

    Reading the reviews by Jo, Helen and Guy, some weeks after the concert, has returned me to that wonderful evening of music – I’m scrabbling about to find my discs, but nothing will compare with the Doric live – they were just spectacularly brilliant.

    So looking forward to the start of the Coffee Concert season next Sunday.

Back to top