Joanna MacGregor with Brighton Philharmonic Chamber Ensemble

Brighton Dome Concert Hall

18th April 2021 @ 11:30 am – 16th May 2021 @ 11:30 pm

Joanna MacGregor With Brighton Philharmonic Chamber Ensemble

presented by Brighton Dome & Brighton Festival in association with Brighton Philharmonic Orchestra and Strings Attached

Watch Again

Bach Concerto in F minor BWV 1056
Mozart Fugues after Bach K.405
Arvo Pärt Fratres
Piazzolla arr. MacGregor Three Tangos: Michaelangelo 70, Milonga del Angel, Libertango
Purcell arr. Britten Chacony in G minor
Vaughan Williams Piano Quintet in C minor

Programme notes by Chris Darwin

Strings Attached Review by John Hawkins

Other reviews

photo by Pal Hansen