Skip to content


  1. Margaret Polmear
    18th November 2021 @ 4:00 pm

    So pleased you mentioned Joanna MacGregor’s skills as a communicator. I’ll never again listen to the opening of the Shostakovich Piano Trio No 2 without thinking of soldiers whistling in the trenches!


  2. Andrew Polmear
    18th November 2021 @ 4:02 pm

    Yes! yes! Yes! Michael’s review captures the intensity and excitement of the morning perfectly.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top